Pakistan Vs South Africa Match

 The decisive match of the three-match T20 series between Pakistan and South Africa is underway in which South Africa has given a target of 165 runs to the national team to win. Batting first, South Africa lost 16 wickets for 8 wickets in the allotted 20 overs. Make runs

In the match being played at Gaddafi Stadium, Pakistan won the toss and invited South Africa to bat first. At the beginning of the match, the Shaheens took early wickets and took six wickets for just 61 runs in 10 overs. He took three wickets for 40 runs in four overs, but then South African batsman David Miller batted brilliantly under pressure and remained unbeaten on 85 off 45 balls to strengthen his team's position.

The first wicket for the national team was taken by Mohammad Nawaz who clean bowled South Africa's smoky batsman Hendricks with a beautiful ball. The second wicket of South Africa remained in the name of Mohammad Nawaz while Babar Azam bowled Mohammad Nawaz The third wicket went to Hassan Ali, who has hit three fours off three consecutive balls since June against prosthetic batsman Van Bill June and celebrated enthusiastically by taking a wicket off the fourth ball. Mehmood made a huge splash in international cricket and took two wickets in a row in the first over. Lotte, Usman Qadir bowled Fellow who returned to the pavilion without scoring a run. Pertouris scored nine runs and was bowled cleanly by Zahid Mahmood. Zahid Mahmood took three wickets while Hassan Ali and Muhammad Nawaz took two wickets each.

Before the match, Babar Azam said that only three changes have been made to the Pakistan team. Khushdal Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed and Haris Rauf have been replaced by Hassan Ali, Asif Ali and Zahid Mahmood. On the other hand, in the South African team. A change has been made.

Post a Comment

If you have any doubts please comment below: